Chapter 7 Charter Members

Charter members of the revived Chapter VII

Robert H. “Tico Bob” Blair; M-2416
R. Scott Brown
Joe Callahan
Jan P. Cervantes
James E. Kraft, Jr.
Lanny L. Lucero, SGM (Ret); D-6664
Juan F. Martillo
Kenneth E. Odegard II
Kenneth R. Rigsbee II
Harvey Tate
Steven G. Tuttle, CW4 (Ret); D-7701
Layton Carlos “Max” Tyner II
William B. Zaiser
Chris Zets

© Copyright 1997-2018, Special Forces Association Chapter VII. All rights reserved.